RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
PAC - Board Of Trustees

Chair

Grace Bryan
bryan.grace@mayo.edu
W: 904-389-0062 / C: 904-386-4983
 
Vice Chair
Vacant

Secretary/Treasurer
Corinne Mixon
corinne@rutledge-ecenia.com
W: 850-222-2591 / WF: 850-425-5268
C: 850-766-5795
 
Trustees
Tom Floyd
dolphinwar@hotmail.com
H: 305-219-6277

Michael P. Nuccio, PA-C
mike.nuccio@tlhoc.com
W: 850-526-3236 / WF: 850-526-4060
H: 850-579-5131 / C: 850-693-0764

Aila Rawlins, PA-C
aila.rawlins@gmail.com
W:850-345-2169

Members
Dayne Alonso, MMS, PA-C
daynea@baptisthealth.net
C: 305-903-5636

Caroline Breska
carolinebreska@gmail.com

Kate Callaway Burns
Callawaypac@gmail.com
C: 225-252-6887

Michelle Gough
mkgough82@gmail.com
H: 316-708-3854 / C: 316-708-3854

Marnie Long, MPH, PA-C
ejl3mll00@earthlink.net
W: 727-822-6661 / WF: 727-823-1334
H: 727-526-8289

Ricardo E. Morales, PA-C
pa1rick@aol.com
W: 941-371-6565 / WF: 941-377-7731
H: 941-650-3973

George Rego, MPH, MPAS, PA-C
George.Rego@Arthrex.com
W: 800-933-7001 / WF: 239-552-2392
H: 239-482-4567

Susan M. Salahshor, MPAS, PA-C
pasuecares@comcast.net
W: 904-953-2000
H: 904-647-9887 / C: 904-229-9915

more Upcoming Events

11/1/2017 » 11/1/2018
PPACE - Controlled Substances Prescribing Course

1/18/2018 » 1/19/2018
FAPA 2018 Legislative Days

Online Surveys


FAPA HEADQUARTERS
222 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 101
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
PHONE: (407) 774-7880 | FAX: (407) 774-6440
fapa@fapaonline.org



 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal