RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Bay County Dinner
6/25/2019
Location: Panama City Beach, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Dinner Meeting Orlando
6/25/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Jacksonville Dinner Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Jacksonville Dinner Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:45 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Jacksonville Dinner and Top Golf Outing
8/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
PA Week 2019
10/6/2019 » 10/12/2019
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Upcoming Events

6/27/2019
Jacksonville Dinner Meeting

Online Surveys


FAPA HEADQUARTERS
222 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 111
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
PHONE: (407) 774-7880 | FAX: (407) 774-6440
fapa@fapaonline.org



 

 

FAPA Mission Statement: Empower, represent, and advocate for Florida PAs

 

FAPA Vision: Fully integrate PAs into every aspect of health care in Florida.


 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal