RENEW   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
FAPA Dinner Daytona Beach
7/16/2020
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
NAMIWalks
6/20/2020
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
4/7/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
3/31/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
3/18/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
CME Outfitters/12th Annual Chair Summit
2/26/2020 » 2/29/2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
2/25/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
FAPA 2020 Winter Symposium
2/21/2020 » 3/31/2020
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
FAPA Dinner Meeting Orlando
2/15/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
1/30/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
1/14/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:15 AM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
2nd Annual NEFL ARNP Holiday Party, Co-sponsored by FAPA
12/18/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
CV 360: Current Trends in Cardiovascular Medicine
11/9/2019
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida   
 
CV 360: Current Trends in Cardiovascular Medicine
11/9/2019
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Jacksonville FAPA Dinner
10/24/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Upcoming Events

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys

Florida Academy of PAs

851 S State Rd 434

Ste. 1070 - 308
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

PHONE: 407-401-9893
fapa@fapaonline.org



 

 

FAPA Mission Statement: Empower, represent, and advocate for Florida PAs

 

FAPA Vision: Fully integrate PAs into every aspect of health care in Florida.


 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal