RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Panama City FAPA PA Dinner: AN ABBREVIATED OVERVIEW of PROLIA (DENOSUMAB)
9/13/2018
Location: Panama City, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM Central
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
FAPA Dinner: PHARMACOLOGICAL TREATMENT OF ATOPIC DERMATITIS- IL4/IL3 IMMUNOMODULATORS
9/5/2018
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Brevard Dinner
8/24/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
West Central Region Dinner
8/21/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
FAPA Dinner Orlando
8/7/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Okaloosa Walton Area FAPA Dinner
6/28/2018
Location: Ft. Walton Beach, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Miami-Dade Dinner Meeting
6/27/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:15 AM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
PRALUENT - Dinner Meeting
6/11/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
FAPA Quarterly Board Meeting Conference Call
5/12/2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
FAPA Dinner Meeting
4/24/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
April FAPA Dinner
4/11/2018
Location: Destin, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Farxiga MOA
4/3/2018
Location: Port Orange, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 
FAPA Dinner Volusia County
4/3/2018
Location: Port Orange, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
FAPA Dinner Lake Mary
3/29/2018
Location: Lake Mary, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Online Surveys


FAPA HEADQUARTERS
222 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 111
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
PHONE: (407) 774-7880 | FAX: (407) 774-6440
fapa@fapaonline.org



 

 

FAPA Mission Statement: Empower, represent, and advocate for Florida PAs

 

FAPA Vision: Fully integrate PAs into every aspect of health care in Florida.


 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal