RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
2017-18 AAPA House of Delegates
Chief Delegate
Susan Salahshor, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA
Kate Callaway Burns, MHS, PA-C
Gregory Burns, DHSc, MMS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Mary Ettari, MPH, PA
Vernon Wright, PA-C
Deborah Gerbert, PA-C
Mike Nuccio, PA-C
 Eric S. Smith, MMS, PA-C

222 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 111
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
PHONE: (407) 774-7880 | FAX: (407) 774-6440



FAPA Mission Statement: Empower, represent, and advocate for Florida PAs


FAPA Vision: Fully integrate PAs into every aspect of health care in Florida.



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal