RENEW   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Legislative Executive Committee Members

Dayne Alonso, MMS, PA-C

Jason A. Berger, PA-C

John Bishop, PA, CPC, CGSC, CPRC

Grace H. Bryan, PA-C

Breea Buckley

Gregory Burns, DHSc, MMS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Kate Callaway, MHS, PA-C

Christina F. Clark, PA-C

Jennifer M. Crews, PA-C

Mary Ettari, MPH, PA

Michael Funk, MPH, DFAAPA, PA-C

Deborah Gerbert, PA-C

Nelson Guzman, PA-C, DHSc

Susan R. Hammerling, PA-C

Jessica Janasiewicz

Marnie Long, MPH, PA-C

Corinne Mixon

Juhan Mixon, EdD

Pat Mixon

Ricardo Morales, PA-C

Michael P. Nuccio, PA-C

George Rego, MPH, MPAS, PA-C

Susan Salahshor, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC

Dulcy Yahraus, PA-C


Advisors: Mike Funk, PA-C

                    Jeff Hulley, PA-C

                   JoAnne Mora, PA-C (FAPA Political Action Committee Chair)


Rutledge - Ecenia:

                    Corinne Mixon

                    Jessica Janasiewicz

FAPA Staff:

Dave Wenhold, CAE, PLC

Kathy Thompson

more Upcoming Events

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys

Florida Academy of PAs

851 S State Rd 434

Ste. 1070 - 308
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

PHONE: 407-401-9893



FAPA Mission Statement: Empower, represent, and advocate for Florida PAs


FAPA Vision: Fully integrate PAs into every aspect of health care in Florida.



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal